Omega - Metal without limits-

New Album “OMEGA” will be released on MAY 21st – 2021 -

 

“What happens if you combine the best qualities of Metallica, Megadeth, Pantera  and Iron Maiden at the beginning 90s???”

 

Paradox-Community is a German metal band active for about 25 years now. OMEGA is the first official released album and it contains 10 songs featuring individual styles, far away from any genre rules or style limits. The band name says it…every kind of metal is possible!

 

Fat riffs, melodic singing, aggressive shouting and a modern and progressive twist. The result is an album that gives you straight metal that sounds not like progressive “students music” and is not too progressive for “normal” Metalheads.

The songs are mostly based on Mirko´s unique guitar riffs combined with Tommy’s individual drum parts without sounding just technical but with strong groove and power. It is just metal that never gets boring because of core ideas that can carry a song...ok, maybe there are too many ideas…;)

 

The album was produced by Michael Bormann (RMB Records / Duisburg) who is one of Germanys best hard rock singers (Jaded Heart…) and producer for more than 30 years now. He melted together the parts that were recorded in the bands own studio helping to generate a sound close to their "chunky but crystalline" live sound.

 

 

Product: Paradox Community – Omega

Release date: May 21st, 2021

Label: self-released

PR (Europe): info@germusica.com

Omega - Metal without limits-

Neues Album “OMEGA”. Veröffentlichung am 21.05.2021

 

"Was bekommt man wenn man wenn man Elemente von Metallica, Megadeth, Pantera und Iron Maiden zum Beginn der 90er Jahre kombiniert?"

Paradox-Community ist eine deutsche Metal Band die schon seit 25 Jahren am Start ist. Omega ist das erste, offiziell veröffentlichte Album. Es enthällt 10 individuelle Songs weit ab von Genre-Regeln oder Stilbegrenzungen. Der Band Name sagt es...jede Art von Metal ist hier möglich.

Fette riffs, melodiöser Gesang, agressive Shouts und ein moderner, leicht progressiver Einschlag. Das Resultat ist ein Album was echten Metal enthält und nicht nach einer "progressiven Studentenband" klingt und auch nicht zu abgefahren für normale Metalheads rüber kommt.

 

Die Songs basieren größtenteils auf Mirko's einzigartigen Gitarrenfiffs die kombiniert mit Tommy's individuellen Schlagzeugteilen nicht zu technisch zu klingen, sondern über weite Strecken auch einfach nur guten Groove und viel Power bringen. Es ist nur "Metal" der allerdings niemals langweilig wird weil die guten Grundideen den Song tragen...ok vielleicht sind es etwas viele Ideen...;)

Das Album wurde produziert von Michael Bormann (RMB Records/Duisburg), einem der besten deutschen Hardrocksänger (Jaded Heart...), der bereits seit über 30 Jahren für sich und viele erfolgreiche Bands im eigenen Studio produziert. Er schweißte die im bandeigenen Studio aufgenommenen Parts so zusammen, dass der "fette aber kristalline Livesound" der Band erhalten wurde.

 

Product: Paradox Community – Omega

Release date: May 21st, 2021

Label: self-released

PR (Europe): info@germusica.com